Make your own free website on


Donald W. Thomas 1975-76

Charlie Taylor 1976-77

Barry Koren 1977-78

Bob Sterrett 1978-79

Leo Thorne 1979-80

Gene Day 1980-81

John Evans 1981-82

Jack Freeman 1982-83

Jack Love 1983-84

Jim Hobbs 1984-85

Mike Childress 1984-85

Vendal Brigance 1985-86

Bill Middelton 1986-87

Fred Milton 1987-88

Hank Rosenberg 1988-1989

Bob Nickols 1988-89

Callie Driver 1989-90

Bud Dyer 1990-91

Bill England 1991-92

Paul Mccarthy 1992-93

Hank Rosenberg 1993-94

Ray Polk 1994-95

Claudie Lott 1995-96

Jack Love 1996-97

Ron Brown 1997-98

George Rogers 1998-99

Who Is A Lion, Code of Ethics, Objectives, Lion History, Local Lion History, Our Presidents, Past District Govs., Lions In Remembrance, Lion Activities, Club Officers, Members, Lion of the Year, Lion of the Month, New Members, Birthdays Page, P.R. Page, District Links, World Links, Lions International HQ, Back to Homepage